Membership Roster

Financial Planner at NWF Advisory Group Inc.
Contact: Brandon Dixon-James, CFP (R)
Email: brandon-dixon-james@nwfadvisory.com
Web Site: www.nwfadvisory.com
CEO of At Your Best Living
Contact: Lori Battle
Email: lori@yourbestliving.com
Web Site: www.facebook.com/yourbestliving
Attorney at Vorzimer Masserman, APC
Contact: Corlandos Scott
Email: cmscott@mfirm.com
Web Site: www.vmfirm.com
Personal Trainer at Calabasas Tennis & Swim Center
Contact: Derrick Cox
Email: derrickcc@hotmail.com
Web Site: N/A
CEO at Next Dimension LLC
Contact: Dr. L’Tanya James
Email: drltanyadjames@gmail.com
Web Site: www.johnmaxwellgroup.com/ltanyajames
CEO at Williams Tax & Financial Group
Contact: Derek Folk
Email: derek@williamstaxinc.com
Web Site: www.williamstaxinc.com
Advantage Bridge
Contact: Paulette Martin
Email: pdmartin@gmail.com
Website: N/A
Affordable Computer
Contact: Larry Beaugard
Email: larryb25@hotmail.com
Website: N/A
CEO, State Farm Agency
Contact: Al Sesay
Email: al.sesay-benson.dr29@statefarm.com
Website: al.sesayinsurance.com
CEO, A.M.C. Mortgage and Real Estate Inc.
Contact: Marty Fadae
Email: N/A
Website: N/A
Franchise Owner of Happy's Pizza
Contact: Eric and Sophia King 
Email: eric.king@happyspizza.com
Phone: 818-357-9770
Webiste: N/A
Aquatic 4 Life, LLC
Contact: Latasha Parks, Owner
Email: aquatic4life@gmail.com
Phone: 818-477-4212
Website: N/A
Outstanding Construction
Contact: Greg Hubbard, CEO
Email: bughubb@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 818-523-2628
Website: N/A
Youngevity
Contact: David Rabb
Email: drdavidrabb@gmail.com
Phone: 818-453-8385
Website: N/A
Mary Kay Independent Beauty Consultant
Contact: Tisha Lynton Rose
Email: tlynton@marykay.com
Website: http://www.marykay.com/tlynton
Phone: 443-722-8273
Trinity Connect Associates
Contact: Kynia Simmons, Executive Project Officer
Contact Email: kynia@tconnecta.com
Company Email: info@tconnecta.com
Website: www.tconnecta.com
Compnay Phone: 866-TCA-4774 ext 822

Web Design & Maintenance: Rock Solid Productions